Pawleys Island Paradise: Boxset
Book 1 - 3

Pawleys Island Paradise boxset:  Books 1 through 3 

Publication date:  Feb, 2015

Genre:  Inspirational romance

Page Length:  569


The first three books of the best-selling Pawleys Island Paradise series available now in one easy download.  Including the author's "Pawleys Island: Then and Now" photo album, exclusive to boxset customers!

From award-winning inspirational romance author Laurie Larsen comes this boxset containing the first three books in her best-selling series, Pawleys Island Paradise.


Find out why tens of thousands of readers have discovered Pawleys Island, and want to keep coming back for more.

Boxset contains these books:

  • Book 1: Roadtrip to Redemption -- Her escape brought her home

  • Book 2: Tide to Atonement -- Life knocked him down. Faith raised him up.

  • Book 3: Journey to Fulfillment -- Let no man put asunder

  • AND an exclusive "Pawleys Island: Then and Now" photo album.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon